Office Staff

Sporting Hill Elementary School
210 S. Sporting Hill Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: (717) 761-5052
Fax:  (717) 506-3943
Twitter:  @SPHBulldogs

Principal
Dayl Lynn Shaddock
dshaddock@cvschools.org

Principal's Secretary
Karen Emrich
kemrich@cvschools.org

Building Secretary
Laurie Hennessey
lhennessey@cvschools.org

Nurse
Laurel Siemon
lsiemon@cvschools.org

School Counselor
Allison Mahon
amahon@cvschools.org

School Psychologist
Jennifer Cameron
jcameron@cvschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.