Office Staff

Meet our Office Staff
Please click our office staff's name to learn more about them!

Principal
Mrs. Shaddock Photo
Dayl Lynn Shaddock
dshaddock@cvschools.org

Principal's Secretary
Mrs. Emrich Photo
Karen Emrich
kemrich@cvschools.org

Building Secretary
Mrs. Hennessey Photo
Laurie Hennessey
lhennessey@cvschools.org

Nurse
Mrs. Siemon Video
Laurel Siemon
lsiemon@cvschools.org

School Counselor
Mrs. Mahon Photo
Allison Mahon
amahon@cvschools.org

School Psychologist
Not Pictured

Dr. Jessica Petronis
jpetronis@cvschools.org

Sporting Hill Elementary School
210 S. Sporting Hill Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: (717) 761-5052
Fax:  (717) 506-3943
Twitter:  @SPHBulldogs

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.